Changes in this Blog (You Probably Don’t Care)

So not that anyone reads this, but I think I’m going to change the theme of my blog. While I’ll still post pop culture related posts, like the 5 other posts that I have, I think that I might start posting more creative pieces; fiction and non fiction. I’ve recently gotten into memoir writing after a class I’m taking at school, and I want to start short fiction as well. Most of the pieces will probably be funny (at least to me) because that’s what I like writing. I might still through in my opinion stuff as well, but those are the changes I’m making. Not that anyone reads this! I basically just talk to a wall which is A OK with me.

About catchmeifyousam

Hello there, I'm Sam! I like Netflix, french fries, laughing, performing, and writing! I'm a college student and aspiring comedy writer/performer. Oh gee- this is starting to sound like an online dating profile! Ack! Now there's an awkward romantic tension between us! This is my blog... sorry!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment